How To See Your Friends’ Location On Snapchat; Step-By-Step Guide

Snapchat has turn out to be one of many standard social media platforms. It has gained a number of customers by bringing one after one other newest options. Most Snap customers are conscious of ‘Snap Map’ which was launched again in 2017. Snap Map means that you can verify your pals’ places.

How To See Your Friends' Location On Snapchat

However, you can not verify everybody’s location utilizing Snap Map. In this story, we have defined every part concerning the Snap Map and how will you verify somebody’s location on Snapchat.

Snap Map

Along along with your location, Snap Map additionally reveals you what your good friend is doing like strolling or driving. For that, your pals have their Bitmoji account linked, then you’ll be able to verify what they’re doing. As talked about above, you can not verify your whole good friend’s places. Snapchat has 4 choices particularly – Ghost Mode, My Friends, My Friends Except, and Only These Friends.

When ‘Ghost Mode’ is enabled, your pals cannot see your location, whereas the ‘My Friends’ mode permits your pals to see your location, and the ‘My Friends Except’ mode means that you can conceal particular folks. Lastly, the ‘Only These Friends’ mode helps you to select which mates will have the ability to see your location. Now, verify the way to see somebody’s location on Snapchat.

How To See Someone’s Location On Snapchat

Step 1: Open your Snapchat and faucet on the situation icon positioned on the left facet.

Step 2: Now, click on on the ‘mates’ choice and you’ll see your good friend’s identify or additionally seek for somebody from the search bar.

Step 3: Then click on on the Bitmoji of your good friend, then you’ll be able to see their location and what they’re doing.

Additionally, if you do not know the way to allow the situation, observe these steps:

Step 1: Open Snapchat and click on in your profile.

Step 2: Now, go to the setting positioned on the high proper nook.

Step 3: Then swipe down and you could find the ‘See My Location’ choice beneath the ‘WHO CAN’ part.

Step 4: Tap on that and you’ll on or off your location from there.

Image Credit

Leave a Comment